thatmor.blogg.se

Natural lighting and atmospherics enb
Natural lighting and atmospherics enb









natural lighting and atmospherics enb

I hope to get some interest! Reply below with your screenshots (preferable as an Imgur album) This will involve re-creating Confidence Man's enbeffect.fx file as well as many others since his old files may not be forward compatible. Once I have screenshots I can verify if my port is the same as the Oldrim version of NLA.esp and begin work on the ENB.

natural lighting and atmospherics enb

Take screenshots while facing the sky with the horizon/mountains in view at 6AM, 8AM, 1PM, 6PM, and 9PM( This picture for example is the ideal but I don't expect you all to make this ) Run the game and go to the Tundra / Plains outside Whiterun, near the Nirnroot and the log in the small stream Install and Enable my Natural Lighting and Atmospherics.esp file with your mod manager esp (On both Oldrim and SSE) is as follows:ĭisable all weather/lighting related mods (And turn off ENB in-game if you are using one) I am doing this to see if my port looks identical to Oldrim's NLA Weathers file. I need people who still play on Oldrim and people who play on SSE to try my NLA.esp file and share screenshots. So far I have just ported the NLA.esp file and made initial tweaks to the ENB. Particularly multi-weather support and IBL as well as extensive Sky Parameters.īecause of this, I have started to port NLA to SSE. However, Boris kept updating ENB for SSE and it now has ALL the important features from Oldrim needed for NLA.

natural lighting and atmospherics enb

When SSE came out and ConfidenceMan became inactive, I resigned myself to the fact that NLA would never come to SSE. The look he achieved is the most natural Skyrim I've ever seen. I don't know if many of you played Oldrim with ENB's but if you did, you'll know that NLA by ConfidenceMan was by far one of the best presets to exist.











Natural lighting and atmospherics enb